Welcome To My Website

Hello fellow mums! I wanted to create this web site so we may bring together lots of useful information for us mums whether this be children topics, activities, fun days out, places to eat and also jobs for all of us mums.

The website is very new right now so please bear with me as I increase new content.

A little about me…

I am 37 although I’m quickly approaching 40. We’ve 2 young kidschildren, one 6 the other 2. I currently work at home as a “freelance assistant”…basically I do any admin work I can!

I started this website so I can start collecting in a single place loads useful information for people like us mums.

Leave a Reply

